The relink Team  

The Whole is Greater Than the Sum of its Parts

Leadership Team 

A. RAY DALTON
rdalton@relinkmedical.com
Founder
JEFF DALTON
jdalton@relinkmedical.com
President & CEO
SCOTT CAMPBELL
scampbell@relinkmedical.com
CFO / CAO
JEREMY A. DALTON
jadalton@relinkmedical.com
Vice President of Inventory & Logistics
GREGORY HEMPHILL
ghemphill@relinkmedical.com
Vice President of Product
KEVIN KILLEEN
kkilleen@relinkmedical.com
Vice President of Sales
WILL KINSEY
wkinsey@relinkmedical.com
Vice President of Partner Success
JASON PLAVIC
jplavic@relinkmedical.com
Senior Director of Marketing

Senior Management

SHANE O’BRIEN
sobrien@relinkmedical.com
Director of Pricing & Procurement
AMANDA DUES
adues@relinkmedical.com
Sales Operation Manager
KATHY SULLIVAN
ksullivan@relinkmedical.com
Relationship Manager
KYLE BUDNICK
kbudnick@relinkmedical.com
Inventory Manager

Equipment Disposition Team

Chris Langmeyer
clangmeyer@relinkmedical.com
Director of Key Accounts, North
Mike Eizenberg
mEizenberg@relinkmedical.com
Territory Manager
Caroline Junker
cjunker@relinkmedical.com
Territory Manager
Aaron Zehnal
azehnal@relinkmedical.com
Territory Manager

Product Team

Michael Forbes
mforbes@relinkmedical.com
eCommerce Manager
Derek Thompson
dthompson@relinkmedical.com
Product Manager
Caleb Wyse
cwyse@relinkmedical.com
Product Manager

Transportation & Logistics Team

Jerrad Friedrichsen
jfriedrichsen@relinkmedical.com
Dispatch Manager
Kyle Johnson
kjohnson@relinkmedical.com
Logistics Manager
George Anderson
ganderson@relinkmedical.com
Shipping and Receiving Manager
Michael King
mking@relinkmedical.com
Reharvest Manager
Shawn Isle
sisle@relinkmedical.com
Field Transportation Specialist
Joseph Moran
jmoran@relinkmedical.com
Field Transportation Specialist
Luis Velez
lvelez@relinkmedical.com
Field Transportation Specialist
Michael Berry
mberry@relinkmedical.com
Field Transportation Specialist